Term Dates

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018
Term Starts Wednesday 5th September
Half term Monday 22nd October – Tuesday 30th October (inclusive)
Term Ends Wednesday 12th December
SPRING TERM 2019
Term Starts Monday 7th January
Half term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 29th March
SUMMER TERM 2019
Term Starts Wednesday 24th April
Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term Ends Thursday 4th July