13+ Common Entrance Success

We are delighted to announce that all of our Year 8 pupils successfully gained places at their first choice Senior Schools.

Our list of leavers is as follows:

Jess Bettesworth – Bradfield College (Music Scholarship)

India Burton-Brown – LWC

Camilo Cowan – LWC (Art Scholarship)

Scarlett Crawford – Sherfield

Eleanor Davies – Marlborough College

Claudia Davies-Jones – Bradfield College

Phoebe Esdaile – Bradfield College

India Fulford – LWC (All-rounder Scholarship)

Hal Gavin – LWC (Academic & Drama Scholarship)

Flossie Gill – St Swithun’s

Imogen Groslin – LWC

Olivia Irby – LWC

Sam Jefferson – Canford

Stanley Jiang – Winchester College (Academic Scholarship)

Joseph Kamkar-Diaz – Bradfield College

Sid Kulkarni – Leighton Park

Jake McGregor – Bradfield College

George Munn – LWC

Jack Pocock – Canford

Isla Rattray – Wellington College

David Wilson – Bradfield College

Flick Young – Bradfield College (All-rounder Scholarship)

Luke Zamoyski-Freitag – Canford

Huge congratulations to all!