Term Dates

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021
Term Starts Thursday 2nd September
Half term Monday 25th October – Tuesday 2nd November (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 10th December
SPRING TERM 2022 
Term Starts Tuesday 4th January    
Half term Monday 21st – Friday 25th February (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 25th March
SUMMER TERM 2022 
Term Starts Wednesday 20th April
Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Ends Thursday 7th July
MICHAELMAS TERM 2022 (provisional)
Term Starts Wednesday 7th September
Half term Monday 24h October – Tuesday 1st November (inclusive)
Term Ends Wednesday 14th December
SPRING TERM 2023 (provisional) 
Term Starts Tuesday 10th January    
Half term Monday 13th – Friday 17th February (inclusive)
Term Ends Thursday 23rd March
SUMMER TERM 2023 (provisional) 
Term Starts Wednesday 19th April
Half term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Term Ends Thursday 6th July