Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2021
Term Starts Wednesday 21st April
Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Common Entrance Tuesday 8th June – Friday 11th June
Sports Day Friday 2nd July
Term Ends Wednesday 7th July
MICHAELMAS TERM 2021
Term Starts Thursday 2nd September
Half term Monday 25th October – Tuesday 2nd November (inclusive)
Term Ends Thursday 9th December
SPRING TERM 2022 
Term Starts Wednesday 5th January    
Half term Monday 21st – Friday 25th February (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 25th March
SUMMER TERM 2022 
Term Starts Wednesday 20th April
Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Ends Thursday 7th July