Term Dates

MICHAELMAS TERM 2022 
Term Starts Wednesday 7th September
Half term Monday 24th October – Tuesday 1st November (inclusive)
Term Ends Wednesday 14th December
SPRING TERM 2023  
Term Starts Tuesday 10th January    
Half term Monday 13th – Friday 17th February (inclusive)
Term Ends Thursday 23rd March
SUMMER TERM 2023 
Term Starts Wednesday 19th April
Half term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Term Ends Thursday 6th July

2023/2024 Academic Year

MICHAELMAS TERM 2023 (provisional)
Term Starts Thursday 7th September
Half Term Monday 23rd – Tuesday 31st October (inclusive)
Term Ends Thursday 14th December
SPRING TERM 2024 (provisional)
Term Starts Tuesday 9th January
Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Term Ends Friday 22nd March
SUMMER TERM 2024 (provisional)
Term Starts Tuesday 16th April
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term Ends Thursday 4th July