Term Dates

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020
Term Starts Thursday 3rd September
Half term Monday 26th October – Tuesday 3rd November (inclusive)
Term Ends Wednesday 9th December
SPRING TERM 2021
Term Starts Wednesday 6th January    
Half term Monday 15th – Friday 19th February (inclusive)
Term Ends Thursday 25th March
SUMMER TERM 2021
Term Starts Wednesday 21st April
Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Common Entrance Tuesday 8th June – Friday 11th June
Sports Day Friday 2nd July
Term Ends Wednesday 7th July